Call

2021/22 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting one of your shows for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows.
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
45 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-45 of 54 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Wednesday August 4 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Thursday August 5 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Saturday August 7 2021 at 1:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Saturday August 7 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Sunday August 8 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Tuesday August 10 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Wednesday August 11 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Thursday August 12 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Friday August 13 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Saturday August 14 2021 at 1:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Saturday August 14 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Heaven Sunday August 15 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Mary's Wedding Wednesday September 1 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Mary's Wedding Saturday September 4 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Mary's Wedding Tuesday September 7 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Mary's Wedding Wednesday September 8 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - Mary's Wedding Saturday September 11 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Shoctor Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Saturday September 18 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Tuesday September 21 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Wednesday September 22 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Saturday September 25 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Tuesday September 28 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Wednesday September 29 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SUMMER SERIES - THE GARNEAU BLOCK Thursday September 30 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Maclab Theatre

Play 1-45 of 54 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad