Call

2019/20 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting As You Like It for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows:
    Fight Night, Every Brilliant Thing, and After the Fire
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

SIX Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 3 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Tuesday November 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Thursday November 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 9 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 10 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 16 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 17 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 24 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad