Call

2019/20 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting As You Like It for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows:
    Fight Night, Every Brilliant Thing, and After the Fire
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

COST OF LIVING Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Sunday January 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Sunday January 19 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Tuesday January 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Saturday January 25 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Sunday January 26 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Sunday February 2 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad