Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

ONCE Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

ONCE Sunday October 14 2018 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

18/19 Beyond the Stage Series Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Club
× Purchase a pass for the Friday performances of the full series. The box office will move this pass into the series performances with specific seats and dates. Please include any seating preferences in the order note section. Please call the box office at 780-425-1820 for details.

Bridget Ryan Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Club

18/19 Beyond the Stage Series Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Club
× Purchase a pass for the Saturday performances of the full series. The box office will move this pass into the series performances with specific seats and dates. Please include any seating preferences in the order note section. Please call the box office at 780-425-1820 for details.

Bridget Ryan Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Club

REDPATCH Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Friday November 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 3 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 4 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Wednesday November 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 11 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

Legends of Carnegie Hall Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Club

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad