Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 21-40 of 150 displayed

Nuela Charles Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

SWEAT Sunday January 20 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Tuesday January 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Saturday January 26 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Sunday January 27 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Tuesday January 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SWEAT Sunday February 3 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Made in Italy Thursday February 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Made in Italy Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Made in Italy Saturday February 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Club

MATILDA Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Made in Italy Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Play 21-40 of 150 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad