Call

2019/20 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting As You Like It for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows:
    Fight Night, Every Brilliant Thing, and After the Fire
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
45 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 46-90 of 172 displayed

AS YOU LIKE IT Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Sunday February 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Sunday February 23 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Tuesday February 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Wednesday February 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Saturday February 29 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

AS YOU LIKE IT Sunday March 1 2020 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Play 46-90 of 172 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad