Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 55 displayed

REDPATCH Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Friday November 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 3 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 4 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Wednesday November 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

REDPATCH Sunday November 11 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 8 2018 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

Play 1-20 of 55 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad