Call

2019/20 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting As You Like It for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows:
    Fight Night, Every Brilliant Thing, and After the Fire
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
45 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-45 of 57 displayed

Highwire - Fight Night Thursday October 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Maclab Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 425-1820 or boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com

Highwire - Fight Night Sunday October 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Tuesday October 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Wednesday October 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Thursday October 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Saturday October 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

Highwire - Fight Night Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 7 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 8 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 14 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 15 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 21 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Monday December 23 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Monday December 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Sunday March 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Tuesday March 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Wednesday March 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Friday March 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Sunday March 22 2020 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Wednesday March 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

THE GARNEAU BLOCK Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

Play 1-45 of 57 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad