Call

2019/20 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting As You Like It for free, plus the best prices on our Highwire shows:
    Fight Night, Every Brilliant Thing, and After the Fire
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
45 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-45 of 196 displayed

SIX Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 23 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 24 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

SIX Sunday November 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Dickens Festival - Sip & Shop Wednesday November 27 2019 at 4:00 PM

Season Passes

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 7 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 8 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 14 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 15 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday December 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Monday December 23 2019 at 1:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

A CHRISTMAS CAROL Monday December 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Maclab Theatre

COST OF LIVING Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Sunday January 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

COST OF LIVING Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Play 1-45 of 196 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad