Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 30 displayed

MATILDA Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Sunday February 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Wednesday February 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Saturday February 23 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Sunday February 24 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Sunday February 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Tuesday February 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Wednesday February 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Saturday March 2 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Sunday March 3 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Tuesday March 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Wednesday March 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

MATILDA Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Play 1-20 of 30 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad