Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 21 displayed

THE TEMPEST Saturday April 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Sunday April 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Tuesday April 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Friday April 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Sunday April 28 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Tuesday April 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Wednesday May 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Saturday May 4 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Sunday May 5 2019 at 1:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Tuesday May 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Wednesday May 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Thursday May 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Friday May 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

THE TEMPEST Saturday May 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Shoctor Theatre

Play 1-20 of 21 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad