Call

2018/19 Season Ticket Packages - Season Ticket Holders Save Up to 20%

VALUE It's like getting Matilda for free, plus the best prices on our Add-On shows:

Redpatch, The Party, and A Christmas Carol
SAVE YOUR SEAT Sit where you want, when you want, and keep it for next year
EXCLUSIVITY
PRIORITY
PERKS
FLEXIBILITY
Keep your preferred seats
Get front of the line access to Beyond the Stage and other special events
Exclusive offers from our partners and discounts on additional tickets
Free Ticket Exchanges

Book online or call the Box Office Today 780.425.1820 toll free 1.888.425.1820 for details.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Slight of Mind Wednesday March 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Thursday March 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Sunday March 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Tuesday April 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Wednesday April 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Thursday April 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

Slight of Mind Sunday April 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Club

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad